PDA

View Full Version : Call Of Duty Online Multiplayer (Server: SoS@ai.org)

SonOfSylvanus
2004-06-26, 13:35
Up for a game?

Will set up at 21 00hrs GMT

You're all gonna die... bitches.

heh heh (I'm a bit of a noob actually)

Moogs
2004-06-26, 16:32
LOL. BASTARD! I wish I had the game in my possession currently. Plan on buying it in the next week or so. Will make a note to check this thread periodically, assuming that server is a dedicated box / frequently available.

Luca
2004-06-26, 16:37
Hmm... I'm in US Central Daylight time... I believe that is a six hour difference from GMT. So 21:00 GMT is 15:00 CDT... which has already passed.

I won't be off work until 6 PM, and after that it's an hour long bike ride + drive to get home. I wonder if things will still be going at 7 PM my time (01:00 GMT). If not I could always host a game this evening for the guys on my side of the pond. If so I'll post it here.

And it actually would be a good idea for someone else here in America to host... I'm not on the fastest internet connection right now, and I don't want to be slowing people down.

SonOfSylvanus
2004-06-26, 17:46
:\

I didn't get any replies to this thread while I was playing so I didn't set up the server, just joined existing an game. (Neuville - Rifles Only. I came THIRD! Can you believe it? I'm proud of myself :D )

I was just going to host from my PowerBook -- Is that a stupid idea? I would love for someone at .org to host our own games on a dedicated box :cool: .

I am (as always) SonOfSylvanus, so if you ever see that name, it means I just killed ya in CoD Multiplayer... ;)